

TOWN OF TISDALE APPOINTMENTS 2025

THAT the following appointments of Deputy Mayor, Boards and Committees be made to December 2025.

DEPUTY MAYOR SCHEDULE

January 2025 Mike Hill

Brendan Samida February 2025 March 2025 Brendan Samida April 2025 Kurt Johnson May 2025 Kurt Johnson June 2025 Robin Shellito Robin Shellito July 2025 August 2025 Amanda Reynolds September 2025 Amanda Reynolds October 2025 Dean Janzen November 2025 Dean Janzen December 2025 Mike Hill

COUNCIL COMMITTEES

Mayor Roy Skoglund, Ex Officio Member

TISDALE JOINT LANDFILL COMMITTEE

Councillor Brendan Samida Councillor Robin Shellito CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye Director Mike Kuras 2 RM Members

TISDALE & DISTRICT PLANNING COMMISSION/JOINT R.M. OF TISDALE

Councillor Amanda Reynolds Councillor Dean Janzen CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

TISDALE DISTRICT OFFICIAL COMMUNITY PLAN BOARD

Councillor Amanda Reynolds Councillor Dean Janzen Alternate: Councillor Shellito CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye 2 RM Members & Alternate

PAGE 2

TISDALE AVIATION ASSOCIATION

Councillor Dean Janzen

DEVELOPMENT APPEALS BOARD

Keith Hummel Jere Renaud

BOARD OF REVISION

Western Municipal Solutions

OUT-OF-SCOPE STAFF AND LABOUR RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Councillor Brenda Samida Councillor Mike Hill CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

TISDALE & DISTRICT RECREATION BOARD

Town of Tisdale Councillor Mike Hill and Councillor Robin Shellito

Todd Svenson, Todd Coleman, Leanne Kehrig, Trent Markwart, Marilyn Members at Large

Baker

CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye **Director Lesley Thibault**

R. M. of Tisdale

RECPLEX PARTNERSHIP

Councillor Amanda Reynolds Councillor Mike Hill CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

RECPLEX BOARD OF CONTROL

CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye Lesley Thibault Carol Lawrence 2 Members from NESD

WAPITI REGIONAL LIBRARY

Marilyn Wallington Alternate: Councillor Amanda Reynolds

TISDALE LOCAL LIBRARY BOARD

Councillor Dean Janzen George Cleaveley Dale Poggemiller

PAGE 3

Deanne Gruending Dorthy Allen Margaret Emro Lyndon Bray Marilyn Wallington Phylis Turcotte Marilyn Baker

TREASURER: CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

ASSESSOR: Director Carol Lawrence

RETURNING OFFICER: CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

BUILDING INSPECTOR: Chris Letendre, B&B Enforcement Services

SOLICITOR: Gordon Klimm & Jessica McKee-Howes, Klimm McKee Law

AUDITOR: Janke Professional Accountants

DOG CATCHER: Town of Tisdale Public Works Staff & Recreation & Parks Staff

WEED INSPECTORS

CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye Director Lesley Thibault Clint Hall

DUTCH ELM DISEASE MUNICIPAL INSPECTORS

Director Lesley Thibault Clint Hall

PEST CONTROL OFFICER/ANIMAL HUNTER: Don Faulkner, P.C.O. District #26 ADD Board

FIRE CHIEF: Trevor Woolsey

DEPUTY FIRE CHIEFS: Rob Casemore

LICENSE INSPECTORS:

CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye Director Carol Lawrence

CHIEF OF POLICE: Cpl Derek Watt, Acting Detachment Commander Tisdale RCMP

EMO CONTROL COMMITTEE:

Councillor Amanda Reynolds
Councillor Kurt Johnson

PAGE 4

EMO CO-ORDINATOR: Vacant

FIRE PROTECTION AREA

Councillor Mike Hill Councillor Kurt Johnson

TISDALE HOUSING AUTHORITY

Dianne Wallington
Keith Hummel
Shirley Demarsh
Andrew Renaud
Norma Meier
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director

INVEST TISDALE BOARD

Town Mayor Skoglund

Councillor Samida Councillor Johnson

Alternate: Member Councillor Hill CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye

KIPABISKAU REGIONAL PARK:

Carla Perry-Abbott Richard Phillips

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY:

Co-Chair: Director Michael Kuras

Co-Chair: Jamie Donald

TISDALE & DISTRICT MUSEUM BOARD: Councillor Robin Shellito

TISDALE UNION HOSPITAL TRUST COMMITTEE: Councillor Dean Janzen

TISDALE INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE & PASQUIA DISTRICT INTERSECTORAL

PLANNING TEAM: Councillor Amanda Reynolds

TISDALE DRUG AWARENESS COMMITTEE: Councillor Dean Janzen

AD HOC COMMITTEE- COUNCIL REMUNERATION:

Gord Mamer Trent Markwart Carson Penner Keith Hummel

PAGE 5

TISDALE PRIMARY HEALTH PROVIDER TEAM: Councillor Reynolds

TISDALE MEDICAL CLINIC BOARD

Mayor Roy Skoglund Councillor Robin Shellito Councillor Dean Janzen Reeve Ian Allan

TISDALE MEDICAL PERSONNEL RETENTION COMMITTEE

Councillor Mike Hill Councillor Amanda Reynolds

CARROT RIVER MUTUAL AID CONTROL COMMITTEE

Councillor Kurt Johnson and CAO Lovely Jane Magnaye